Cover
Partenaires
600

CLIENTS

1 500

ENTREPRISES DÉVELOPPENT DE NOUVELLES TECHNOLOGIES ET NOUVEAUX PRODUITS AVEC TUBALL ™

Les entreprises du monde entier développent leurs propres technologies et produits à base de nanotubes TUBALL ™ pour les lancer avec succès sur le marché. Parmi elles, LANXESS (Allemagne), BUFA (Allemagne), Kusumoto (Japon), East Chemical, Haiyi (Chine) et bien d'autres.

DISTRIBUTEURS

27

PLUS DE 27 ENTREPRISES COUVRANT 41 PAYS SONT LES DISTRIBUTEURS D'OCSIAL

Notre réseau de distribution aide à réaliser des ventes dans 41 pays sur tous les continents. Il représente environ 85 % des ventes. Nous offrons aux distributeurs un soutien marketing et technique, accordons des licences pour la production de suspensions et concentrés avec les nanotubes TUBALL ™, et fournissons des équipements spécialisés permettant d’introduire TUBALL ™ dans divers matériaux.

PARTENAIRES R&D

200

ENVIRON 200 ARTICLES SCIENTIFIQUES PAR AN SUR LES DÉVELOPPEMENTS TUBALL ™ SONT PUBLIÉS PAR DES GROUPES SCIENTIFIQUES INDÉPENDANTS

Les partenaires scientifiques permanents d’OCSiAl sont l’Institut Fraunhofer, l’Institut de la technologie du caoutchouc (DIK), l’Institut Leibniz et l’Université de technologie de Hambourg (TUHH) en Allemagne, le centre TARRC au Royaume-Uni, l'Académie Hebei de l'Institut de recherche énergétique en Chine, le Laboratoire national d'Argonne, l’Université Rice et l’Université du Nouveau-Mexique aux États-Unis, l’Université d'État de Moscou et bien d’autres.

Contacts des succursales OCSiAl, des centres de R&D et des distributeurs

Cover
Partners
600

CLIENTS

1 500

COMPANIES ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE DEVELOPING AND MARKETING NEW TUBALL-BASED TECHNOLOGIES AND PRODUCTS

OCSiAl’s portfolio comprises 600 clients. Companies all over the world are developing and marketing new TUBALL-based technologies and products. Among them are LANXESS (Germany), BÜFA (Germany), Kusumoto (Japan), East Chemical (China) and Haiyi (China), and many others.

Distributors

26

OCSiAl HAS MORE THAN 26 DISTRIBUTORS IN 40 COUNTRIES

Our distribution network helps to sell nanotube products in 40 countries around the globe. It accounts for about 85% of sales. We provide distributors with marketing and technical support, grant licenses for the production of suspensions and concentrates containing TUBALL™ nanotubes, and supply special equipment for introducing TUBALL™ into various materials.

R&D Partners

200

INDEPENDENT RESEARCH GROUPS PUBLISH AROUND 200 SCIENTIFIC ARTICLES ON DEVELOPMENTS WITH TUBALL™ PER YEAR

OCSiAl’s permanent research partners include the Fraunhofer Institute, the German Institute of Rubber Technology (DIK), the Leibniz Institute and Hamburg University of Technology (TUHH) in Germany, TARRC in the UK, the Institute of Energy Resources at the Hebei Academy of Sciences in China, Argonne National Laboratory, Rice University and the University of New Mexico in the USA, Moscow State University, and many others.

Contact details of our sales offices, distributors and R&D centers