Cover
PARTNER
600

KUNDEN

1500

UNTERNEHMEN ENTWICKELN TECHNOLOGIEN UND PRODUKTE UNTER VERWENDUNG VON TUBALL™ NANORÖHREN

Zu den Partnern von OCSiAl zählen 600 Stammkunden. Unternehmen aus aller Welt entwickeln neue Technologien und eigene Produkte auf Basis von TUBALL™-Nanoröhren und bringen diese erfolgreich auf den Markt. Darunter: LANXESS (Deutschland), BUFA (Deutschland), Kusumoto (Japan), East Chemical, Haiyi (China) und v.a.

DISTRIBUTOREN

27

DAS DISTRIBUTOR-NETZ VON OCSIAL UMFASST ÜBER 27 ORGANISATIONEN, WELCHE IN 41 LÄNDERN TÄTIG SIND

Unser Distributor-Netzwerk trägt dazu bei, Nanoröhren-Produkte in 45 Ländern rund um den Globus zu verkaufen. Sie sorgen für etwa 85% aller Verkaufszahlen. Wir unterstützen unsere Distributoren mit technischer und marketingbezogener Beratung, gewähren Lizenzen für die Herstellung von Suspensionen und Konzentraten auf TUBALL™-Basis, und liefern Spezialausrüstung für die Einarbeitung von TUBALL™-Nanoröhren in unterchiedliche Materialien.

(R&D-PARTNER) F&E - Partner

200

Jährlich werden ETWA 200 WISSENSCHAFTLICHE PUBLIKATIONEN ÜBER ENTWICKLUNGEN MIT TUBALL™ DURCH UNABHÄNGIGE Forschungsgruppen veröffentlich

Zu den ständigen Forschungspartnern von OCSiAl gehören u.a. das Fraunhofer-Institut, Deutsches Institut für Kautschuktechnologie (DIK), Leibniz-Institut und die Technische Universität Hamburg (TUHH) in Deutschland, TARRC in Großbritannien, das “Institute of Energy Resources” an der “Hebei Academy of Sciences” in China, Argonne National Laboratory, Rice University und New Mexico State University in den USA, Moskauer Staatliche Universität und v.a.

Kontaktdaten unserer Verkaufsstellen, Distributoren und F&E (R&D)-Zentren

Cover
Partners
600

CLIENTS

1 500

COMPANIES ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE DEVELOPING AND MARKETING NEW TUBALL-BASED TECHNOLOGIES AND PRODUCTS

OCSiAl’s portfolio comprises 600 clients. Companies all over the world are developing and marketing new TUBALL-based technologies and products. Among them are LANXESS (Germany), BÜFA (Germany), Kusumoto (Japan), East Chemical (China) and Haiyi (China), and many others.

Distributors

26

OCSiAl HAS MORE THAN 26 DISTRIBUTORS IN 40 COUNTRIES

Our distribution network helps to sell nanotube products in 40 countries around the globe. It accounts for about 85% of sales. We provide distributors with marketing and technical support, grant licenses for the production of suspensions and concentrates containing TUBALL™ nanotubes, and supply special equipment for introducing TUBALL™ into various materials.

R&D Partners

200

INDEPENDENT RESEARCH GROUPS PUBLISH AROUND 200 SCIENTIFIC ARTICLES ON DEVELOPMENTS WITH TUBALL™ PER YEAR

OCSiAl’s permanent research partners include the Fraunhofer Institute, the German Institute of Rubber Technology (DIK), the Leibniz Institute and Hamburg University of Technology (TUHH) in Germany, TARRC in the UK, the Institute of Energy Resources at the Hebei Academy of Sciences in China, Argonne National Laboratory, Rice University and the University of New Mexico in the USA, Moscow State University, and many others.

Contact details of our sales offices, distributors and R&D centers