Cover
Партнеры
600

ПОСТОЯННЫХ КЛИЕНТОВ

1 500

КОМПАНИЙ ТЕСТИРУЮТ НАНОТРУБКИ TUBALL™ И РАЗРАБАТЫВАЮТ НОВЫЕ ПРОДУКТЫ С НИМИ

Компании по всему миру разрабатывают технологии и собственные продукты на базе нанотрубок TUBALL™ и успешно выводят их на рынок. Среди них LANXESS (Германия), BUFA (Германия), Kusumoto (Япония), East Chemical, Haiyi (Китай) и многие другие.

Дистрибьюторы

26

БОЛЕЕ 26 КОМПАНИЙ В 40 СТРАНАХ МИРА ЯВЛЯЮТСЯ ДИСТРИБЬЮТОРАМИ OCSiAl

Наша дистрибьюторская сеть обеспечивает продажи в 40 странах на всех континентах. Именно на ее долю приходится около 85% продаж. Мы оказываем дистрибьюторам маркетинговую и техническую поддержку, предоставляем лицензии на производство суспензий и концентратов с нанотрубками TUBALL™, поставляем специальное оборудование для введения TUBALL™ в различные материалы.

R&D-партнеры

200

ОКОЛО 200 НАУЧНЫХ СТАТЕЙ В ГОД О РАЗРАБОТКАХ С TUBALL™ ПУБЛИКУЮТ НЕЗАВИСИМЫЕ НАУЧНЫЕ ГРУППЫ

Постоянными научными партнерами OCSiAl стали Институт Фраунгофера, Институт технологии каучука (DIK), Институт Лейбница и Гамбургский технологический университет (TUHH) в Германии, TARRC в Великобритании, Институт энергетических исследований Академии наук Хэбэй в Китае, Аргоннская национальная лаборатория, Университет Райса и Университет Нью-Мексико в США, Московский государственный университет и многие другие.

Контакты наших офисов продаж, дистрибьюторов и R&D-центров

Cover
Partners
600

CLIENTS

1 500

COMPANIES ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE DEVELOPING AND MARKETING NEW TUBALL-BASED TECHNOLOGIES AND PRODUCTS

OCSiAl’s portfolio comprises 600 clients. Companies all over the world are developing and marketing new TUBALL-based technologies and products. Among them are LANXESS (Germany), BÜFA (Germany), Kusumoto (Japan), East Chemical (China) and Haiyi (China), and many others.

Distributors

26

OCSiAl HAS MORE THAN 26 DISTRIBUTORS IN 40 COUNTRIES

Our distribution network helps to sell nanotube products in 40 countries around the globe. It accounts for about 85% of sales. We provide distributors with marketing and technical support, grant licenses for the production of suspensions and concentrates containing TUBALL™ nanotubes, and supply special equipment for introducing TUBALL™ into various materials.

R&D Partners

200

INDEPENDENT RESEARCH GROUPS PUBLISH AROUND 200 SCIENTIFIC ARTICLES ON DEVELOPMENTS WITH TUBALL™ PER YEAR

OCSiAl’s permanent research partners include the Fraunhofer Institute, the German Institute of Rubber Technology (DIK), the Leibniz Institute and Hamburg University of Technology (TUHH) in Germany, TARRC in the UK, the Institute of Energy Resources at the Hebei Academy of Sciences in China, Argonne National Laboratory, Rice University and the University of New Mexico in the USA, Moscow State University, and many others.

Contact details of our sales offices, distributors and R&D centers